fallfiftyfeet “Twisted World Perspective”


What once was, in part, False Accusations — David Wallace, James Becca, and Zac Clevenger, is now fallfiftyfeet. “Twisted World Perspective” was Recorded and Mixed by Gregory Thomas & Chris Teti at Silver Bullet Studios; Mastered, Digitally and For Vinyl by Kris Crummett. Art and Layout by Anthony Grasso. Mockups by Corey Purvis. 

Manufacturing or Production for this Pre Order could extend to April. If there’s any actions we can take, as a label, to shorten this turnaround, we will swiftly do so. We will use Facebook to share any news; that information will also become visible through our site, specifically, our Production Status section or blog. 

Cassettes are available through dontstress//flowerpress; these are limited to 150 Units across three UV Printed variances. 
A Third Variant for this Vinyl Pressing can be found through fallfiftyfeet, Limited to 100 Units — on Peach, Purple, and Pink A-Side / B-Side Tri Merge. 

More details on this Vinyl Pressing will be available soon, as we continue to outsource for different parts of its Packaging. 

Track Listing

1. The Gloom
2. Parting Gift
3. Shortcuts to Hell
4. Situational Thriller
5. Commit to the Bit
6. Cell Damage (feat. Rob Accardi of Dr. Acula)
7. Almost Heaven
8. Objects in Mirror Are Closer Than They Appear (feat. Brent Mills of Greyhaven) 
9. Anything That Can Go Wrong…
10. Twisted World
11. Perspective

Pressing Information

Test Pressing; /25
“Twisted World Twist”, Baby Pink with Opaque Black and Oxblood Twisted Stripe; /100
“Anything That Can Ghostly Wrong”, Transparent Red, Black, Yellow Tint Ghostly; /100
“Bruise Wayne”, Peach, Neon Violet, and Neon Magenta A-Side / B-Side Tri Merge; /100